Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 705 523-0595 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any Canadian with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Call Now: 1 (800) 521- 0396

Testimonials


Joanne Stevens

One of the most important ways to maintain a healthy immune system is a good nights sleep. As a health coach, I work with my clients to help them achieve that goal. The quality of the mattress that we sleep on is of primary importance. Ironically, my research into the world of mattresses led to an “ah ha? moment. I was waking up most mornings with various aches, pains and sore spots. I had bought my previous mattress without any consideration other than how it felt during the 60 seconds I laid on it in the showroom while wearing my winter coat. Could all the discomfort I felt each morning be due to my mattress? I set out on a mission, visiting almost every store in the city that sold beds. It was actually very confusing. The first store I visited was Sleep Experts. Nadine was very helpful and knowledgeable but I am an avid researcher so I continued on my mission. Price was an important consideration and one corporate store offered a substantial discount on floor models. However, purchasing one nullified the warranty as well as the option to replace the mattress in the first 120 days if not happy. I eventually returned to Sleep Experts. They were closing the LaSalle location and all floor models were discounted 25%. However, the warranty and option to return would remain. I did purchase a floor model but it was not suitable for my body weight. There was no problem with the return and Nadine understood exactly what my issue was. She helped me choose another more suitable mattress for my body weight. I really cannot believe the difference in the quality of my sleep. I no longer wake up in discomfort. Most mornings I lie in bed a few minutes longer just savouring it’s comfort. Dealing with Sleep Experts has been a very positive experience and their customer service has been exceptional Sudbury, Ontario 2/15/2018

Rick Janice

Thank you Sleep Experts! My wife and I did research online and were feeling very overwhelmed. We visited four store in Sudbury hoping for guidance, then we stopped in to Sleep Experts. What a difference! Nadine was very knowledgeable and patient. She educated us on sleep and asked us questions, most important she listened to our concerns making our selection easy. After our delivery (before Christmas) she followed up twice. Delivery service was excellent and happy to say we having the best sleep ever. Sudbury, Ontario 2/13/2018

Julie DeSimone

Always excellent service. Sent the wrong sheets with my order, and they delivered the right ones same day! Very impressed with their delivery team, they left my house clean and tidy. I will only buy from Jim and his team at Sleep Experts. Sudbury, Ontario 12/6/2017

Leda Cusinato

Amazing service from Nadine. Always going over and above plus a lot of patients. The mattress is wonderful. Haven't slepted this good in years. My husband and I have sore backs in different areas but it Has gotten better since we got the Favola . I recommend it. Pricey but better beauty sleep for me. 😴 And I like beauty. 💃 Sudbury, Ontario 11/8/2017

Mick Weaver

The name fits, product knowledge second to none. Delivery and install was exceptional. Sudbury, Ontario 11/8/2017

Ginette Michel

Sleep experts certainly carry their name well. Nadine assisted me in making my choise easy and plan to go straight to this store for future purchases. I highly recommend this store. The shopping experience was pleasant and very informative and truly genuine carring. The delivery was excellent and service from start to finish stellar. After one night sleep I knew the right selection was made and could feel the difference. My Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier also approves:) Thank you Nadine for all your help and I certainly have already started to let others know how wonderful the experience was. Sudbury, Ontario 10/8/2017

Mary Norman-Chartrand

We purchased the Natura Eco-Restore King-size mattress and a mechanical bed from Sleep Experts. Nadine and Bob were very helpful, listened to what we were looking for. Nadine has followed up twice on our purchase to make sure we were happy. This is our first latex bed, and I believe we will never go back to coil. My husband adjusted within 2-3 days, I was a little longer.

We are now trying the Blu Ice Gel pillows. My husband likes his, I am having a little more trouble and waiting for a low profile. The point is, Sleep Experts kept checking to see if everything was alright. How many places these days can you get this kind of service. Two thumbs up! to all the team at Sleep Experts. Best Regards, Mary and ShooterSudbury, Ontario 9/10/2017

Adam Blais

Jim was extremely knowledgeable and thorough with us as first time bed shoppers. We came in without a clue and left feeling educated and confident in his guidance. The often daunting and stressful purchase was made easy for us and we were more than pleased with his customer service. I highly recommend Jim as the first stop on your next mattress/bed shopping trip. Lively 9/8/2017

Marion Moore

Thanks Bob! I came into your store on Lasalle Blvd, having absolutely no idea of what kind of bed I wanted or needed. Your knowledge, patience and insistence that I get the right bed over several attempts, was in my opinion beyond anything I'd experienced or could have imagined. I highly recommend purchasing a bed here.Garson 8/08/2017

Ray & Paulette Lalonde

Couldn't be happier with our mattress, going to bed takes on a whole new meaning! And the pillows...heaven :)) Our shopping experience with Jim was informative and pleasant. Thank you so much!! St. Charles 7/24/2017

Terry Copps

What a great experience! Jim and Nadine were wonderful. The information they shared with us about their products was "THE BEST". We purchased a lift bed that is a great cure for snoring and the vibrate feature just lulls you off to sleep. A new Zedbed mattress was the perfect addition. Friends visiting from British Columbia used this bed lift system for several nights and regretted leaving. Sleep Experts will be our destination for any future bed purchases or recommendations to family and friends. Thanks again.Sudbury Ontario 07/14/2017

Heather Waddell

We're quite pleased with the initial store visit. Jim was very knowledgeable and informative to our needs. We were exceptionally happy when he met our budget and ensured our overall satisfaction. Thank you Sudbury Ontario 7/12/2017

Charles Foucault

Took the time to listen to what we wanted and then find the solution...we absolutely love our adjustable bed! Thank you to Jim and his team for making it right!Sudbury 7/6/2017

Reno&Mary Ann Peloso

Wish to thank Nadine and the staff of the south end Sleep Experts for her patience and understanding helping us in selecting the right mattress for our needs. Not only did she spend a lot of time with us but she did not hesitate in encouraging us to exchange our first choice for another. Great mattress,great service and true to their word. Will be recommending this store to family and friends. Sudbury Ontario 6/25/2017

Catherine Lachance

ABSOLUTELY the best customer service experience I've ever encountered. They genuinely care that you have a great night sleep, from checking your body posture when sleeping and making sure your spine is aligned. Once you go here you'll never go to another big chain like Leons or the brick again!!! Sudbury 6/9/2017

Sue Mills

Jim was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. He was instrumental in helping us find the right mattress. Sudbury Ontario 5/16/2017

Sumit Sharan

Jim is excellent. Always get the right solutions to my sleep problems!Sudbury 4/11/2017

Marjorie Powell

Knowledgeable sales person. Helped me with my needs and understood exactly what I required. Friendly atmosphere. Sudbury ontario 4/3/2017

Cory Lariviere

Customer service was excellent and sales person was very knowledgeable. This store carries quality merchandise.Sudbury 4/2/2017

Paul Dempsey

The store had great atmosphere and the sales person was very knowledgeable. Sudbury ontario 4/2/2017

Alison Bourre

Very knowledgeable,kind,friendly!Sudbury 3/27/2017

Liliane Fisher

Customer service, knowledge of the products, clean organized store! Thank you Sudbury ontario 3/27/2017

Teri Fisher

Great product knowledge. Very genuine personality. Will be back.Sudbury 3/27/2017

Paulette Lalonde

You educated us! Sleep is such an important aspect of our lives that people tend to ignore therefore, what we sleep on needs to be adressed. Thank you for taking our health and welfare seriously. Hanmer 3/27/2017

Mike Chamberland

Caring serviceSudbury 3/20/2017

Jerry Villemere

We just want to thank Jim for dealing so promptly with our bed problem.With in two working days we had a new nutura mattress and a zbed reclining frame delivered to our home. The service is very good and sleep experts backed there product.Thank you Jerry and Claire happy customers. lively ontario 3/17/2017

Susan Walsh

Customer service has been great however the mattress has sagged in less than 8 monthsNaughton 3/13/2017

Jason Esser

Very informative as well as providing a solution to a problem with expert advice. Garson 3/8/2017

Sean White

Bob was great a very knowledgable about all products I will be recommending him to people I know great job.Sudbury 3/8/2017

Melanie Thomas

The knowledge and help that we received was great and appreciated French River 2/27/2017

Tyler Hutchison

We bought our mattress one year ago and at that time Jim invited us to review the experience. However, I wanted to let some time go by before posting a review...after all, our last mattress (bought at a big box store) was great during the initial break-in period but then it gave us nothing but back pain.

So, now I can confidently say that it has been the best piece of furniture we have bought thus far. Jim spent over an hour with my wife and I patiently guiding us through the process so we could find a mattress that best suited our individual needs. We love our mattress and the Leggett and Platt adjustable frame is simply the icing on the cake.

Before, we couldn't get out of bed fast enough just so we could stretch and relieve the pain. Now, it's become a real challenge to get going in the morning because we simply don't want to get up. The only down side... now paying for a good hotel while traveling is a let down because nothing can compare to our bed at home. Thanks Jim!Sudbury 2/10/2017

Dianne Leclerc

My sister in law recommend me to your place because she very satisfied with her pillow Lively 2/27/2017

Lynn Kat

Bob was very helpful on the phone AND when we were in the store. He explained everything so we could understand the difference between the base and the mattresses. I feel confident he helped me to get the exact product I wanted.Wahnapetae 2/27/2017

Alba Zagordo

Very knowledgeable and had a great sleep. Took a lot of time to make sure I purchased the right pillow. Sudbury 2/27/2017

Stephenie Skrobot

Great service, not pushy and super friendly...really nice atmosphere in the store!Sudbury 2/27/2017

Joe Muzzi

Very knowledgeable. Great customer service. Sudbury 2/1/2017

Sleep Walker

Great service, salesman directed us to our price range, actually directed us to less expensive mattress which saved us a few hundred $, no pressure as there is no commission. Will shop there again great experience!Lively 1/23/2017

Leah Snider

The sales representatives were informative, knowledgeable and took the time to find a mattress that would be perfect for us! They were open and honest about the price and it didn't feel like we were playing a game like it often does in other businesses that sell mattresses. Copper Cliff 1/23/2017

Judy Ross

Ann, the sales person, was very knowledgeable and generous in allowing me to lie for a time on the mattress of my choice. We made a connection. The delivery also went very smoothly.Sudbury 1/23/2017

Lisa Nepssy

Great service. Truly knowledgeable Hanmer 1/3/2017

Jody V

Anne & Jim--- HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! Great people with great product!!!! Thank you for all your help & guidance!!!!Sudbury 1/3/2017

Niki Rancourt

Service was great very knowledgeable and they knew exactly what I needed!!! Lively 12/29/2016

Carol Scott

The gentleman was very nice and honest and very helpful. I will be returning in the new year.Sudbury 12/21/2016

Nich Leduc

Quick, efficient service! Knowledgeable staff Sudbury 12/13/2016

Wanda H

Great Service!Sudbury 12/08/2016

G & M Allen

Kudos to Jim and the staff at Sleep Experts. Previous dealings with the store including service have always been excellent. A warranty issue arose with a mattress manufacturer which was troubling to us. Jim stepped up without hesitation to ensure we were looked after properly.The staff helped us thru this purchase and we look forward to many years of blissful sleep with our new mattress. Lively 12/06/2016

Liz Spooner-Young

Ann was absolutely marvelous, sold us what we came for/pillows, lift bed, bamboo sheets! We spent 2 hours there and never felt rushed. Ann is a personable and she listens. She knows her stuff, thank you for selling us SLEEP Ann! Finally looking forward to a good night's sleep!Sudbury 11/22/2016

A. Morg

First time going into store we chose a king lift bed, which meant 2 singles, well my husband and I didn't like the fact that a memory foam wouldn't spring back up fast enough, so when we moved we would either have to move into the crack or stay in the dent we were already in, we slept this way for 6 weeks, pain free may I add, so we went and chose a different mattress. Something with a quick response but after 2 nights of sleep and waking up in pain, it was the wrong bed for us, so back to Sleep Experts we went.

After explaining to Nigel our likes and dislikes, he suggested we try the 1st mattress again in a king(instead of 2 singles) Jim and his team have been so awesome throughout our process, never once making us feel bad or getting upset. They really go above and beyond for their clients. They really care about your comfort and sleep. I recommend them to anyone and everyone!Sudbury 11/20/2016

Sarah Heino

Amazing customer service and great products.Sudbury 9/27/2016

Michelle Broek

Great explanations and expertise.Sault. Ste. Marie 9/27/2016

Patricia Pelto

Jim was knowledgeable and pleasant. Great customer service. Looking forward to having a good sleepAzilda 9/23/2016

Mike Morgan

The gentleman that helped us find our new bed was very informative and gave us the information we needed to make the right choice.Sturgeon Falls 9/23/2016

Debbie Deslaurier

Very pleasant and knowledgableSudbury 9/23/2016

Randy Hoeg

Jim was honest and extremely helpful.Sudbury 9/20/2016

Chris Kerr

Great service, great product! I love my pillows!!Sudbury 9/20/2016

Matt Taylor

Very helpful and knowledgeable and good deals.Sudbury 9/20/2016

Eric Lacroix

Good price, and good serviceEspanola 9/19/2016

Wayne Tremblay

Jim, the owner was not just a good salesman but he knew his stuff and was a great guy.Seattle 9/19/2016

Rene Tallevi

Anne was great and took the time to provide options, measuring beds etc. She was also conscious of our budget. Will return next time we need a bed.Toronto 9/1/2016

Jean Baker

Very detailed explanation of what we are purchasing.Sudbury 9/3/2016

Lynn Beaulieu

We have had really good service with Bob and Jim. We are pleased that you have the warehouse to store our bed until our delivery time . ThanksAzilda 8/25/2016

Linda Rigg

We made our first purchase from this store for our daughter last year. The service was very good so we came today to get her a mattress.Lively 8/29/2016

Francis Otoide

I received an exceptional level of customer service from Jim.Toronto 8/29/2016

Cathy Manuel

Great knowledge about pillows. Hopefully our last pillow purchase. Sudbury 8/19/2016

Luzzi Family

We have been with dealing with Bob at the New Sudbury location for 4 years. We had many issues with our previous bed from a department store. My wife and I decided to go to Sleep Experts and give them a try. WOW! Are we ever glad we did. The information we received from Bob on the different types of beds in the marketplace, was truly an education. We were able to make an informed decision on our purchase. What really impressed us the most, the service after the sale from Bob. If not for him, we would still be in a nightmare from the 'other store'. You don't buy steak at a pizza place, buy a bed from Sleep Experts, that is all they do and they do it right. Thank you Bob!!Sudbury 8/18/2016

Melinda Bowes

Extremely knowledgeable and warm service. Great value. Sudbury 8/17/2016

Jim Silva

Outstanding service and selection.Sudbury 8/04/2016

Diane Violette

Very knowledge & great service Sudbury 8/06/2016

Jamie Schreiter

Walking into sleep experts is like walking in to a SPA. Staff are fantastic, Mattresses are extremely comfortable and affordable. Good Job!!!!Kitchener 8/06/2016

Laura L

Excellent knowledge and great prices." Sudbury 8/14/2016

Brad B

Dealt with Anne first who spent an hour plus helping us find the right bed. When we tried it for the weeks and decided we wanted the softer bed or was Jim who serviced us with a smile. EasySudbury 8/12/2016

Jeff Cayn

Jim provided very knowledgeable service. Good product selection and competive price. Pleased w experience so far and would return." Sudbury 8/14/2016<

Joanne Courchesne

The person explained everything very well great personality very helpful.Sudbury 8/07/2016

Kathy Carr

Great personalized service. Polite and patient with my elderly mother." Colborne 08/5/2016

Tim Thomson

Very clean. Staff knows what they are talking about. Thanks for helping with the back pain.Sudbury 7/28/2016

Natalie P

I rated Sleep Experts a "5" because of the beautiful bird sounds... Plus Anne was so wonderful!!!" Sudbury 07/28/2016

Lee Duguid

Very nice experience shopping at Sleep Experts Store. Jim was Fantasic! took the time to explain to me, the difference between the different types of mattress that he had! It made it so much easier to decide on the one that would be perfect for what I was looking for! Jim insisted that I lay down on the mattress and to take my time! so that again, I would be happy with the feel of it and make the right choice! THANK YOU so much for all your KindnessChelmsford 7/17/2016

Michelle Watters

Great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable. Orleans 07/10/2016

Kristie Tarr

I appreciated how many mattresses there were to try out and the service was incredibly friendly. As well, the cleanliness and general atmosphere in the showroom were very inviting.Sudbury 07/10/2016

Jacinthe F

I had extremely good service. Very knowledgeable and i am satisfied. Sudbury 07/08/2016

Lisa Ryan

What a fantastic way to shop for something so personal! Great experience with professional sales staff that met every need and enquirer with knowledgeable enthusiasm. We will never use a traditional box store again after experiencing the great one on one attention you get from the minute you walk through the door at Sleep Experts Sudbury. Thanks Ann and Jim! Awesome service!!!Sudbury 6/20/2016

Vi Juhas

Very knowledgeable,a pleasure to have Jim help me make a decision in my purchase for an adjustable bed. Sudbury 06/08/2016

Jenny L.

We couldn't be happier with our experience buying a bed from Sleep Experts. We felt our needs were always considered - particularly our budget - and were so amazed by the staff's professionalism, knowledge, and willingness to go the extra mile. With a fantastic warranty, the 90-day comfort guarantee and their willingness to provide their clients with the best service possible, we found not just the perfect bed, but one we felt was an investment in our health and future. We haven't slept this well in years!Sudbury 3/28/2016

Andy Prevost

I bought a bed here a couple weeks ago,after shopping around for a few weeks. Save yourself some time and money! Dealt with a fella by the name of Bob Lalonde, this guy knows his s!@t! Finally gettin a good nights sleep again. Coniston 03/22/2016

Ken Saarela

We were extremely happy with the service we received. Ann really knows her stuff and we now are sleeping as snug as a bug. Thank you AnneWorthington, Ontario 2/7/2016

Glenn Shayer

If you are interested in getting a better night’s sleep; I would start at Sleep Experts. Anne Conlon was very helpful and knowledgeable about the different types of beds that were available. She provided excellent advice and service; answering all our questions. We tried several models and spent a great deal of time working with Anne to find the right bed. The whole process to decide on a bed was not rushed nor were we pressured to make a quick decision. She was genuinely interested in finding a bed that met both of our needs. The total experience of purchasing a bed at Sleep Experts was one that we highly recommend. Sudbury, Ontario 2/09/2016

Dave & Jennifer Brabbs

Hi, we came in to get our son a mattress and box spring set for school in August; the guys were amazing and put the set in their truck and followed us to the house right after purchasing the set (and this was on the Friday of the Labor Day Weekend)! The service was the best ever and the set was reasonable and very good quality (and they didn't try to push a more expensive set)! Outstanding service! Would recommend Sleep Experts Sudbury in an instant!Sudbury, Ontario 12/18/2015

D & L C

I've never bought a mattress this way. I was always the "order it in" person without really trying the mattresses out. I figured they were all the same with this, that, or the other for price differences. Well, I'm not ashamed to admit it ... I was wrong.

From the moment we first walked in, Jim was pleasant, patient, and full of information. Looking back now, I realize that he quickly sized us up based on his considerable experience and had a fair idea of what we needed. I thought I wanted a firm mattress and Jim took the time to help us try out firm, medium, and medium-firm. He then explained why he recommended the medium-firm. Jim also gave us two pillows to try with the mattresses and I just thought he randomly pulled out two. However, he was purposeful in that as well. I liked mine so much that I dragged it with me throughout the store and tried it on all the mattresses we tested.

Now, we have a mattress that supports both of us appropriately, compensates for various aches and pains, and is a joy to climb into. Plus, I still have that pillow I dragged with me! Thank you for a great shopping experience and a good night's sleep. Greater Sudbury, Ontario 11/16/2015

G Lamarche

We met Mark Newell on August 21st at Sleep Experts in Sudbury. This was the weekend we were setting up our daughter's apartment for her to attend college in Sudbury in September. After visiting a few stores, and not finding what we were looking for, we came across Sleep Experts while doing a Google search. I am happy we did. It was almost store closing time, but when we called and asked if they had a double bed mattress set that we could take with us on the spot, Mark said yes to come on down. Mark was very patient and helped us choose the right mattress for our daughter. He called the warehouse and told them to stay open so we could pick up the mattress after we purchased it. They really went out of their way to accommodate us. Thanks for the great service.Ottawa, Ontario 10/26/2015

Stephanie Christine

Shortly before my father was released from the hospital, he indicated the need for a new bed at home. My excellent purchase experience with Mark prompted me to make this store my number one stop. Jim managed to arrange set up and installation within a couple of days of placing the order so that the bed was in place when my dad got out of the hospital. There were a couple of subsequent height and other adjustments that were required to tailor the bed to the needs of my parents. The customer service and after service sales were exceptional. Thanks to Jim and the staff, my parents now have the perfect sleep experience.Sudbury, Ontario 11/02/2015

Heather and Mark D and R

Excellent service on visit #1 from Mark and then excellent on visit #2 from Jim. They are very knowledgeable and really care that we picked the right bed for us. Very excited about our purchase and would recommend this store to our friends.Sudbury, Ontario 9/14/2015

Mike Chamberland

Not the cheapest but the best. Getting the goods from an expert instead of a guy in a big box store without all the knowledge was worth more than the slightly higher coast. It is soooooooo good to get the right matressSudbury, Ontario 8/25/2015

Noella Beaudry

Very pleased with the salesperson Mark. Staff very polite and helpful. Had an issue and they looked after it right away.Sudbury, Ontario 8/23/2015

Ted Durbacz

Good Customer Service is the sign of well operated professional organization and store and the Sleep Experts operation, in Sudbury, provides it by the bucket load. My wife and I were looking to upgrade our pillows and visited the Sleep Experts store. Over the next 45 minutes we received a unbelievable education on pillows, styles ,types, life expectancy, and warrenty , by Jim Conlon. What a pleasant experience as Jim insisted that we be educated, and ensure we considered the right pillow for our body types and sleeping positions, and medical conditions, before we even considered any purchase.
What a rare experience, to be educated rather than getting pressured into making a purchase. The service we received was fantastic by Jim and his staff and we are now owners of new pillows that we are extremely pleased with. We highly recommend the Sleep Experts, "experience ". When we have to purchase a new mattress, we certainly plan to return and have Jim educate us, before we make any future purchases.Sudbury, Ontario 8/10/2015

M & S Venne

The customer service was above and beyond! As soon as we step foot into the store, Jim greeted us with a friendly smile! He made our shopping experience a success! We will definitely tell our families and friends that buying from sleep experience is highly recommended. :)Val Caron 8/7/2015

John Rumball

My wife and I were just in today to talk with Jim about a new king mattress we're shopping around for. He spent considerable time with us explaining the various choices we had. He had us "test drive" several models while explaining each in detail. What a knowledgeable and personable guy he is! After an hour or so, we placed our order and can't wait!! Looking for a new mattress?? You're making a huge mistake if you don't stop in and and talk to Jim about your mattress needs! You can thank me later!!Sudbury, Ontario 7/27/2015

Earl Teddy

My wife and I recently completed, what we felt to be one of the most important purchases in our lives, new beds. Our experience at Sleep Experience was unbelievable. Our sales rep, Jim was very knowledgeable; answered all our questions, and was very caring and kind with us. We were amazed at his "wisdom" in helping us with our choices. Our beds and pillows are truly the best ever and the choices we made with Jim's expertise guiding us have been providing us with the healthiest nights (and daytime too) rest ever. I am 78 years young, with various mobility issues and replaced parts and this has proved to exceptionally comfortable for me. Thank you Jim and also the rest of the very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Sudbury 7/20/2015

Craig Thompson

We recently purchased our second box spring and matress from sleep experts at the 4 corners. in short... our experience dealing with jim and his team has been great. we had previously done some research into bedding systems but the information we got from actually going into the shop and spending some time was invaluable.

We visited the showroom 3 times before making our first purchase and we are very happy with our decesion. my wife wanted a softer support for her side of the bed and i preferred a more rigid support. jim made that happen and we both enjoy a comfortable sleep.

We suggest a couple of things to remember: don't cheap out on the pillow and don't hurry yourself in the purchase process. take a few trips back to the show room and visit other retailers to see how other products compare. you'll head back to sleep experience. ps - don't forget to haggleSudbury, Ontario 7/14/2015

Garry Cavanagh

Have tried about 6 different pillows in the last 3 years..no luck and not so great sleeps. Bought a feather pillow from Sleep Experience, I have had this pillow for about 3 weeks. I am now sleeping like a rock,great product. Lively 7/13/2015

Jim & Jeanie Stinson

Well, we are having the most comfortable sleep now, thanks to Jim and Mark at Sleep Experience. They are very knowlageable, and made us feel at ease shopping for our mattress and pillows, and gave us no problems with exchanges if needed. A very pleasant atmosphere... Thanks Jim and Mark. Keep up the good work!!Lively, 7/09/2015

Judy Pacdllo

Great customer service - very knowledgeable of our needs, guiding us through our questions of what we were looking for and how to direct us in to what we required. From the time we entered the store with a very friendly greeting to extending follow up calls to make sure that we were happy with our choice - an excellent outlet to deal with. We will highly recommend this location to any one looking to change or upgrade their sleeping experience. Massey, 5/27/2015

Jerry and Claire Villemere

We purchased a Natura mattress from Mark Newell. He was very patient with us to make sure we had the mattress suited for us. We are getting a much better sleep and our backs are not sore. We are happy with the service and if there are any issues Mark and Jim will sure try to please the customer. Thankyou to Mark and Jim for the great service.Lively, 5/26/2015

S Young

When buying my mattress I had the best experience all around. the sales people were knowledgeable and courteous and pleasant. They knew what they were talking about and made it very comforta​ble buying a bed. they were fast with my delivery and the delivery people were very neat and courteous. my mattress is the best mattress I ever bought. it's so relaxing sleeping now and comfortable. I have fibromyalgia and the sales rep recommended the perfect mattress for me and now I sleep so much better. I'd like to thank everyone from sleep experience for a great job.Sudbury, 5/26/2015

Sylvie C

I have to say, this is the best service I have received in a very, very long time. Didn't feel like there was pressure to purchase, you are very knowledgeable of the products you have showed us and listened to our concerns and answered all of our questions. This service is beyond what we get nowadays...anywhere...period. Thank You! Merci!
Chelmsford, 5/26/2015

Ruthanne Tremblay

When buying my mattress I had the best experience all around. the sales people were knowledgeable and courteous and pleasant. They knew what they were talking about and made it very comforta​ble buying a bed. they were fast with my delivery and the delivery people were very neat and courteous. my mattress is the best mattress I ever bought. it's so relaxing sleeping now and comfortable. I have fibromyalgia and the sales rep recommended the perfect mattress for me and now I sleep so much better. I'd like to thank everyone from sleep experience for a great job.

Rosanna Marcil

I had gone into the store last Friday February 06, 2015 to return a high quality pillow that both my daughter and son in law had purchased during the Christmas week. They soon found out after a short use that one pillow had gone flat. They asked if i could go in and exchange the pillow for a new one as they believed the wrong pillow was placed in the bag. Both my daughter and son in law live in Toronto and so I did not have the original pillow to return.

After a considerable amount of waiting time (the owner was tending to a mother and son team purchasing pillows as well, and was short staffed, another words only him) he tended to my request without hesitation and gave me a brand new pillow, without the original to exchange. Just like that he did not give me any red tape, dealt with me in a professional, prompt and very courteous manner. I was shocked and pleasantly surprised that he would allow me to bring to my daughter and son in law a brand new pillow and upon my return bring the store back the old. Of course paper work was filled out, but merely a note for his personal records.

Upon my return (a week later) i returned it, another sales person was there and no questions asked, a brief explanation on my part and that was that. Thank you and have a wonderful day was the reception i received.

This was an excellent and rewarding experience and left me feeling, trusted and appreciated. Thank you to all, well done!
Sudbury, 2/26/2015

Charles Tossell

Great Service, Friendly Staff. Good Quality Material at Reasonable and Acceptable prices. 90 Day comfort Guarantee is a truth; no catch, no fine prints.
Sudbury, 1/2/2015

Craig Cringan

Before stumbling upon the Sleep Experts, we had visited a number of furniture stores all around town. What a difference! The sales staff was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to not only to show us the different options for a bed, but understand what kind of sleepers we are. There was zero pressure to make a sale, just an honest interest in finding the best match for us.
If you're in the market for a new mattress or even just a pillow, do yourself a favour and see what the Sleep Experts has to offer. We couldn't be happier with the experience we had there.
Sudbury, 12/30/2014

Tom Clark

2nd pillow Purchase first pillow helped me sleep for longer periods of time uninterrupted, second pillow purchase is for my wife I know she will love it because Jim will exchange it until she finds the perfect fit for her now that's real customer service Great Store!
Sudbury, 12/21/2014

Well Rested

I've had my Latex Bliss mattress for 1 month and it has taken me approximately 3 weeks to adjust to my new mattress. It has also reduced the times and severity of my hot flashes allowing me to have a restful night which results in waking up before my alarm is due to go off.
Sudbury, 12/20/2014

Chad Odnokon

I recently bought a Technogel mattress and have to say, it is amazing! It is such a great investment for the good nights sleep i now get. The technology in this mattress delivers a feeling of floating and coolness, that I love. I couldn't have asked for a better sales experience, Mark went above and beyond what I could've ever expected. So Thank you Mark, and everyone else at Sleep Experts.
Capreol, 12/12/2014

Nick Mel

Never thought I would go shopping and handed a pillow and told to lay down. My wife and I had an amazing experience shopping for our new bed, I think we spent more time in this store than shopping for our new car! Jim was awesome and took us on a test drive of all the beds, and really made sure we chose the right mattress for our sleeping needs. Combined with the lift we purchased, our bedroom now offers peaceful and restful nights. Thanks Jim!
Sudbury, 12/11/2014

Linda R

Exceptional service. Absolutely love my new Latex Bliss bed! Dealing with rheumatoid arthritis with the joint pain and stiffness, I have 50% lest stiffness getting out of bed. Thank you Jim , Mark, Tim and Sleep Experts for your help in selecting the perfect bed for me. Much appreciated!
Sudbury, 11/10/2014

Dave M

Went into Sleep Experts in Sudbury to look for a theraputic pillow to help ease neck and upper back pain. Jim was extremely helpful a nd nice, showing me all the pillow options available, explaining the various materials and construction. Purchased two pillows, and after a couple days already notice a big improvement in neck pain. Will certainly go back to Jim when I'm in the market for a new bed.
Sudbury, 08/08/2014

Aaila L

Very pleased with the service we received regarding our mattress set. A big thanks goes out to Pierre who did the in home assessment (which proved our bed was covered under warranty), and to Jim who helped us pick out our new mattress set. Thank you for making this process easy!
Can't wait to sleep on our new bed!
Sudbury, 07/27/2014

Mr. & Mrs. A.

Spending money for us is usually like pulling teeth, and a mattress is a big-ticket item -- so when I say I enjoyed shopping at Sleep Experts Sudbury, that really means something. Our 'Sleep Advisor' Jim guided us friendlily and patiently, with no pressure whatsoever, to the perfect mattress. Maybe because he knew that once he found us a bed that truely fit, it would easily sell itself. Which he did, and it did. We're still breaking in the new bed, and already I can say we haven't slept this well in years. Thanks, Jim!
Sudbury, 07/26/2014

E Liinamaa

Thank you for all of the information you provided when we visited your store. Although we had intended to shop around prior to purchasing our mattress set, and with no feeling of being pressured; we feel confident in purchasing our new bed from you. I look forward to the arrival of my new bed.
Sudbury, 07/27/2014

Deb B

Exceptional service. Jim is extremely knowledgeable about all products and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly so you can be confident in your choice. There is no pressure which is a big plus. Very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend Sleep Experts to friends.
Sudbury, 10/27/2014

Julie Labelle

We were referred by a friend. We are very happy that we decided to go to Sleep Experts to buy our mattress . The service was excellent and he took his time to explain everything that we needed to know in making the right decision . We never felt rushed . I will definitely refer them to everyone. Thanks again
Hanmer, 07/24/2014

Raven Brooks

On behalf of the Laura Cotesta Kids Caring For Kids Cancer Drive committee, we are so thankful for your generous donation. Your generosity is greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Sudbury, 08/25/2014

Barb McGillis

After 15 years with my coil mattress it was time to purchase a new one. I went to Sleep Experts and was well informed on what is new and available. I was unaware of all the type of mattress on the market and what to look for in a mattress. The sales person took the time to inform me of my options. I was to try each one out for a minimum of 5 min, he was extremely informative. My husband who suffers from back and joint pain was unable to be with me, therefore I chose the NexGel based on the comfort and information I received. We couldn't be happier with our purchase. We have never had such a comfortable sleep, hard to leave home now. Thanks Sleep Experts for finally a GREAT night sleep.
Sudbury, 08/25/2014

Mark Newell

Patricia Bob and Jim have made my sleep experience very good! Thanks
Sudbury, 08/25/2014

Michael Leggett

I bought my bed from Sleep Experts about a year and a half ago...then, a while back(not exactly sure how long, but maybe 7 or 8 months) the box spring part developed a creaking noise. I thought I was probably s-o-l, because of the time frame I've had the bed, so I just got used to it. At least I thought I could....It(the creaking) kept bothering me through the night every time I flipped over. I decided to give Jim Conlon(the guy that sold me the bed in the first place) a call to see what he would suggest. No questions asked, a year and a half after I bought the bed, he replaced(and delivered) a brand new box spring free of charge and the problem is solved. I wish I would have spoke up sooner. It's difficult to find this level of customer service. I can learn from and use this in my own work. Truly appreciated!
Sudbury, 08/25/2014

Paul Pressacco

Exceptional service. Jim is very knowledgeable about the products. He took time to make sure that we had exactly what we needed. No pressure and a genuine smile. Hard to find these days! Thanks Jim!
Sudbury, 08/25/2014

Bill Dormer

We bought twin beds with Bliss mattresses,individual controls for 3 position comfort, one year ago and just love them.When doing business with Jim Conlon he "walked us" through our needs and was more than helpful. We have found the "follow up" services to be excellent as well.We have referred family as well as friends to Jim,s store in the south end of Sudbury.B&C Dormer
Sudbury, 08/25/2014

Laurie Zahra

We absolutely love our new Latex Bliss bed! The comfort of the mattress coupled with the ease of movement with the lift settings is heaven. My husband and I have back and joint pain that is already noticeably improving after a few good night's rest in our new bed. Thank you Jim at Sleep Experts for your help in selecting the perfect bed for us. Much appreciated!
Hanmer, 09/13/2014